What is Your Opinion on Wicca and Witchcraft?

What is Your Opinion on Wicca and Witchcraft?

I'm not calling anyone out, I'm just genuinely curious to see people's opinion because its come to my attention that some people find it "scary" or "odd".

Add this question to your starred list!
▼Scroll down for more questions

Answers (9)

vote up or down the answers
4
bitchtits
I practice witchcraft and I'm wiccan! But mostly just bath spells and essential oil spells because I'm terrified of lighters or matches : p
on September 30, 2017
Report
4
revenge
I practice witchcraft occasionally but not really
i only really perform spells if i really am in need of something or want to send someone else good luck
on September 29, 2017
Report
4
Orange.Soda
I honestly don't know enough about it to judge, but I know that those who practice it (from personal experience) are nice people.
I'm gonna try and look into it more before I judge it, though.
on September 29, 2017
Report
3
Honeymoon_Croon
I love it, it is my religion, and I really enjoy it
on September 29, 2017
Report
3
Plant.dad
Like Layla said, it's really interesting, and cool.
I personally considered it for a while, but it didn't really fit.
I personally find it very fascinating, but haven't ever met a Wiccan irl.
I'd love to. And ask them a bunch of questions, to get a better understanding (That isn't from research.)
philophobia
I can answer any questions you have, I'm always willing to inform people of things I'm passionate about.
reply
on September 29, 2017
Report
on September 29, 2017
Report
2
Iscopeee
I don't really have an opinion. Believe what you wanna believe, bro. As long as it's not hurting anyone, I don't mind.
on September 29, 2017
Report
2
negative.creep
no

I don't like it
I'm not an extremist Christian, but I don't want anything to do with witches or witchcraft around my family and me
if you do it, cool, but stay away from me
i believe in evil spirit and junk like that all too much, and i don't want it around me
especially since someone very close to me has been affected by a witch and has been hurt by them
i //depise// all of that witchcraft nonsense See More▼
revenge
AJKCLIUJKLNIUOIJKLNIOU
reply
negative.creep
SHUT UPPP
reply
on January 27, 2019
Report
on January 27, 2019
Report
on September 29, 2017
Report
1
revenge
a few months later and i am now a pagan wiccan kndsdsv
on June 06, 2018
Report
0
XNULLX
Its awesome
on June 05, 2018
Report