Yugioh Ruling Test

Yugioh Ruling Test

A yugioh ruling test for people who want to know if they're judge material.

published on June 04, 20121853 responses 4 2.0★ / 5

If you use Mystical Space Typhoon on One for One, is

one for one negated?

yes
no

Can you activate the effect of "The Agent of Miracles

- Jupiter" to increase it's own attack during the Damage Step?

yes
no

Can you use D.D. Crow to stop the summoning of Master Hyperion when removing an Agent in the grave?

yes
no

Can you Solemn Warning Infernity Launcher?

yes
no

If you negate "Treeborn Frog" During the Standby

Phase, does it return once again?

It can
It cannot.

Can Stardust Dragon negate Solemn Warning?

yes
no

Can you judgment a Super polymerization?

yes
no

If you Tribute "Treeborn Frog" With Enemy Controler

during the standby phase, will it return?

It can.
It cannot.

Can LSS : Shi En Negate Solemn Warning?

yes
no

Joey attacks Billy's Ally of Justice Catastor with his Neo Spacian Grand Mole.

Mole is destroyed by Catastor's effect
Both effects attempt to form a chain. The turn player's effect forms chain link 1. Catastor is Chain Link 2 and Mole is destroyed.
Both effects attempt to activate and do not form a chain. Since Joey attacked, his effect will resolve first. Catastor will return to the extra deck.
Both effects will activate and will form a chain. Because mole is not mandatory, it will be chain link 2. Catastor will return to the extra deck and resolve without effect.
Catastor will return to the extra deck and then it will send mole from Billy's hand to the grave.

When using debris dragon, since Debris continues to

target when summoning a monster from the grave, is spirit reaper

destroyed by it's own effect?

yes
no

Can you activate and resolve the effect of Scrap Recycler when Necrovalley is active?

Yes
No

If you use D.D. Crow on T.G. Striker before the end

phase of the turn it was destroyed, does the other player get the search?

Yes
No

Zach attacks Tony's Ally of Justice Catastor with XX-Saber Souza after tributing and selecting the effect of "At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles an opponent's monster: Destroy that monster" Who will be destroyed?

Souza
Catastor

What text makes it so a card can miss timing?

When
If you can
When you can

Can you Solemn Warning Fusion Gate

yes
no